Articles

The silence breaks…

In Uncategorized on February 9, 2012 by talesfromtheniteshift

Wow. I didn’t realize how long it had been since I had posted anything. It has been a long winter of personal growth and trial. Spiritual setbacks and great strides have both occurred. Still more changes are on the horizon.

I’ve been at this now for almost the years. But with all the recent changes and more on the way, I’m beginning to wonder if maybe its time to do something else. The question then is What the hell would I do? Nursing has been my goal since I was 5 years old. I am just not sure it is worth it anymore.

Leave a Reply

