Articles

Oh for the love of…..

In Uncategorized on May 25, 2011 by talesfromtheniteshift

I don’t have a blackberry. I NEVER have had a blackberry. Why in the world would you (he who has had a blackberry since October) ask me (who has never had one) how to download an app? Over the phone no less. And at 130 pm after me working all night and I haven’t slept yet. Do I ask you how to download apps for my Android? No I don’t because I am aware that you have never possessed this knowledge.

Grrr

(thank you, rant over)

The Nite Nurse

Leave a Reply

