Articles

Lawn equipment from Hell…..

In Uncategorized on May 21, 2011 by talesfromtheniteshift Tagged: ,

How is it that the thus who take care if the grass here in the trailer park always know when I am sleeping during the day? As I was napping before my shift last week I was awakened by the triple threat: lawn mower, weed eater, and leaf blower. And believe me they got as close to my little tin can as possible without breaking the strings on that da*n weedeater.

Grrrrr

The Nite Nurse

Posted from WordPress for Android

One Response to “Lawn equipment from Hell…..”

  1. I totally flipping HATE summer for this very reason.
    Oh and the massive increase in the bug/insect population.

Leave a Reply

