Articles

To begin……

In Uncategorized on May 19, 2011 by talesfromtheniteshift Tagged:

Hello all!

As you may have guessed, I work the night shift. And I have lots of stories. Things I would like to say, things I have done, things I have seen. Some I find humerous, some I find interesting, some I find annoying, some heart-wrenching, some gut-wrenching. Hopefully you will find at least one of those here as well. But keep in mind that whatever I post ends up being a composite of many different people, situations, and outcomes. In no way do I intend to violate any laws. In fact, anything I post could be entirely fictional. You just never know.

Not everything you see here will happen on the job. I do have thoughts, opinions, friends, and family that do not coincide with my 12 hours on the clock. Those things fall under the same warning of maybe never being completely real too!

So enjoy reading and please feel free to leave comments, questions, or concerns! I love to hear the opinions of others. However, please be somewhat respectful and don’t act like a jerk face. Thanks!

The Nite Nurse.

2 Responses to “To begin……”

  1. Just discovered your blog and I love it – plan to read every last one of your entries đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

